Grant individual users access to specific PRO-gated features without making them full PRO subscribers. Grants are perpetual until revoked. Search for a user on the left → check / uncheck features on the right → Save.
Users with grants…
Loading users…
Pick a user
👈
Search and select a user on the left to manage their permissions.